The Band


Rick K.'s 2023 All-Star Touring Group

Rick K. - Lead Vocals

Seth Mellon - Sax/Vocals

Johnny Henline - Guitar/Vocals

Jay Van Scyoc - Bass/Vocals

Harry Marion / Bryan Bond - Drums/Vocals

Special thanks to Amy Evans & Laura Turk of The Belle Tones for joining me on select performances.

Thanks to all of my All-Star pinch hitters!

Michael Ramsey / drums,  Scott O'Malley / drums, Gary Pernisek / drums, Nate Stalnaker / guitar, Mike Yinger / guitar, Dave Morgan / guitar, Ivan Bodley / bass, for helping keep the wheels rolling all year.

Special thanks to the country's greatest horn players including Bobby Menear, Chuck White, Phil Wyatt, and numerous others for joining me on select performances.